You are here : Home » Contact Us

Apollo Institute of Technology

Village - Sundhela, Block - Sarsaul,
Kanpur Allahabad Highway, N.H.-2,
Kanpur, U.P.
Phone :               +91-7525003803, 21, 24 & 29
Email :                 mail@apollointech.com

Corporate Office

15/59-H, Vrandavan Park, Civil Lines
Kanpur, U.P.

 

 

Administrative Office


Name Designation Phone E-mail
Prof. Alok Chauhan Director General - dg@apollointech.com
Dr. K. K. Tripathi Assistant Director (Academic) 7525003803 ad.acad@apollointech.com
Mr. Amrit Agarwal Dean Academic 7525003804 dean@apollointech.com
Mr. Yawer Hussain Registrar 7525003810 registrar@apllointech.com

 

Admission Cell

  Name   Designation   Phone   E-mail
Er. Nandan Pandey Admission Head 7525003821 nandan.pandey@apollointech.net
Er. Mayank Jaiswal Admission Co-ordinator 7525003828 mayank.jaiswal@apollointech.net
Mr. Siddartha Tiwari Public Relation Officer 7525003823 admission@apollointech.net
Mr. Gaurav Singh Public Relation Officer 7525003860 admission@apollointech.net
Mr. Krishna Kishore Public Relation Officer 7525003856 admission@apollointech.net
Mr. Himanshu Mishra Public Relation Officer 7525003861 admission@apollointech.net
Mr. Satyapal Public Relation Officer 7525003857 admission@apollointech.net
Mr. Sunil Mishra Admission Co-ordinator 7525003829 sunil.mishra@apollointech.net
Mr. Amit Singh Admission Co-ordinator 7525003854 amit.thakur888@gmail.com
Ms. Kajol Tiwari Counselor 7525003842 kajol.tiwari@apollointech.net

 

Training & Placement Cell

  Name   Designation   Phone   E-mail
Mr. Alok Mohan Srivastava Training & Placement Officer

7525003824

tpo@apollointech.com
Ms Mona Khilwani Training & Placement Coordinator

7525003831

mona.khilwani@apollointech.net

 

Alumni Association

  Name   Designation   Phone   E-mail
Ms. Deepika Shukla Counselor 7525003858 alumni@apollointech.net

 

Department of Master of Business Administration

  Name   Designation   Phone   E-mail
Mr. Sandeep Saxena Assistant Professor 7525003822 sandeep.saxena@apollointech.net